Rebecca Fenton

Rebecca Fenton

Managing Director
Call: 
01254 972055
rebecca.fenton@hayesmedicals.co.uk

 Connect With Me  

Adam Baron

Adam Baron

Operations Manager
Call: 01254 972056
 adam.baron@hayesmedicals.co.uk

Connect With Me  

Emma Curtis

Emma Curtis

Senior Case Handler
Call: 01254 972058

emma.curtis@hayesmedicals.co.uk

Connect With Me  

Benjamin Riley

Benjamin Riley

MedCo Case Handler
Call: 01254 972064

benjamin.riley@hayesmedicals.co.uk

Connect With Me  

Tom Nicol

Tom Nicol

Rehab Case Handler
Call: 01254 972061
 tom.nicol@hayesmedicals.co.uk

Connect With Me  

Charis Radford

Charis Radford

Case Handler
Call: 01254 972059

charis.radford@hayesmedicals.co.uk

Connect With Me  

Maariyah Makda

Maariyah Makda

Finance Supervisor
Call: 01254 972062

maariyah.makda@hayesmedicals.co.uk

Connect With Me  

Jessica Kennedy

Jessica Kennedy

Accounts Assistant
Call: 01254 972066
 jessica.kennedy@hayesmedicals.co.uk

Connect With Me  

Chloe Spencer

Chloe Spencer

Accounts Assistant
Call: 01254 972065

chloe.spencer@hayesmedicals.co.uk

Connect With Me  

Want quality medical reports faster?